pChart 2.x forum
http://wiki.pchart.net/forum/

How to change line color?
http://wiki.pchart.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=3017
Page 1 of 1

Author:  sebastianp88 [ Mon Apr 09, 2012 6:45 pm ]
Post subject:  How to change line color?

Hi,

i write this topic because i try since 4 hours change line color. I found the topic on this forum: viewtopic.php?f=1&t=417 but this dont work. My cod look this:
Code:
<?php
function wykresGronowania($dane, $dane2, $nazwa){
    $myData = new pData();
    $myData->addPoints($dane, "Wsp. Gronowania");
    $myData->setSerieTicks("Wsp. Gronowania", 4);
    $myData->setSerieWeight("Nr Sieci", 2);
    $myData->setAxisName(0, "Wsp. Gronowania");
    $myData->addPoints($dane2, "Nr Sieci");
    $myData->setSerieDescription("Nr Sieci", "ID");
    $myData->setAbscissa("Nr Sieci");
   
    $myImage = new pImage(700, 230, $myData);
   
    $Settings = array("R"=>170, "G"=>183, "B"=>87, "Dash"=>1, "DashR"=>190, "DashG"=>203, "DashB"=>107);
    $myImage->drawFilledRectangle(0,0,700,230,$Settings);
   
    $Settings = array("StartR"=>219, "StartG"=>231, "StartB"=>139, "EndR"=>1, "EndG"=>138, "EndB"=>68, "Alpha"=>50);    //ustawienia koloru tła
    $myImage->drawGradientArea(0,0,700,230,DIRECTION_VERTICAL,$Settings);
    $myImage->drawGradientArea(0,0,700,20,DIRECTION_VERTICAL,array("StartR"=>0,"StartG"=>0,"StartB"=>0,"EndR"=>50,"EndG"=>50,"EndB"=>50,"Alpha"=>80));
   
    $myImage->drawRectangle(0,0,699,229,array("R"=>0,"G"=>0,"B"=>0));
   
    $myImage->setFontProperties(array("FontName"=>"./Library/fonts/pf_arma_five.ttf","FontSize"=>6));
               
    $myImage->setGraphArea(60,40,680,150);
    $myImage->drawFilledRectangle(60,40,680,150,array("R"=>255,"G"=>255,"B"=>255,"Surrounding"=>-200,"Alpha"=>10));
    $myImage->drawScale(array("DrawSubTicks"=>TRUE));
    $myImage->setShadow(TRUE,array("X"=>1,"Y"=>1,"R"=>0,"G"=>0,"B"=>0,"Alpha"=>10));
    $myImage->setFontProperties(array("FontName"=>"./Library/fonts/pf_arma_five.ttf","FontSize"=>6));
    $myImage->drawLineChart(array("DisplayValues"=>TRUE,"DisplayColor"=>DISPLAY_MANUAL));//?? odpowiada za wykres dany??
       
    $myImage->setFontProperties(array("R"=>255,"G"=>255,"B"=>255));
    $myImage->drawLegend(560,8,array("Style"=>LEGEND_NOBORDER,"Mode"=>LEGEND_HORIZONTAL));
   
    $myImage->render($nazwa.".png");
}
?>

On this link you can see the graph: http://modelowanietopologiisieci.cba.pl/wykresWspGronOd0Do30sieciZasieg400.png. The color line is yellow
Sorry if someone have trouble with understand my topic, but i don't know very well English

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/