View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Apr 25, 2024 10:30 pm



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Size of 3DPie 
Author Message
New pChart user
New pChart user

Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 10:38 am
Posts: 2
Post Size of 3DPie
Hi Everybody,

I try to use the 3D Pie graph but it's too small for us.

It is possible to change the width of the graph (we have tried to change the parameters of setGraphArea, pimage, but we have no change on the pie graph)

I don't see where or wich functions to use

Code I use:
$PieChart = new pPie($myPicture,$myData);
$PieChart->draw3DPie(540,125,array("DrawLabels"=>TRUE,"DataGapAngle"=>10,"DataGapRadius"=>10,"Border"=>TRUE));
$myPicture->setShadow(TRUE,array("X"=>3,"Y"=>3,"R"=>0,"G"=>0,"B"=>0,"Alpha"=>10));

Sorry for mystakes, i'm french and i hope you understand me.

Thanks a lot.


Mon Feb 28, 2011 12:07 pm
Profile
Regular pChart user
Regular pChart user

Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 10:36 pm
Posts: 14
Post Re: Size of 3DPie
I do believe you should be able to use the radius option for the formatting of the 3d pie chart:

$PieChart->draw3DPie(150,100,array("Radius"=>80,"DrawLabels"=>TRUE,"DataGapAngle"=>10,"DataGapRadius"=>6,"Border"=>TRUE));

This will allow you to make the pie chart larger. Hope this helps.


Mon Feb 28, 2011 3:58 pm
Profile
New pChart user
New pChart user

Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 10:38 am
Posts: 2
Post Re: Size of 3DPie
Thanks you very much for your help and your fast answer. :D

Really excellent, it's OK for me


Tue Mar 01, 2011 5:22 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron