pChart 2.x forum
http://wiki.pchart.net/forum/

Size of 3DPie
http://wiki.pchart.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=296
Page 1 of 1

Author:  tyak [ Mon Feb 28, 2011 12:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Size of 3DPie

Hi Everybody,

I try to use the 3D Pie graph but it's too small for us.

It is possible to change the width of the graph (we have tried to change the parameters of setGraphArea, pimage, but we have no change on the pie graph)

I don't see where or wich functions to use

Code I use:
$PieChart = new pPie($myPicture,$myData);
$PieChart->draw3DPie(540,125,array("DrawLabels"=>TRUE,"DataGapAngle"=>10,"DataGapRadius"=>10,"Border"=>TRUE));
$myPicture->setShadow(TRUE,array("X"=>3,"Y"=>3,"R"=>0,"G"=>0,"B"=>0,"Alpha"=>10));

Sorry for mystakes, i'm french and i hope you understand me.

Thanks a lot.

Author:  stlfan [ Mon Feb 28, 2011 3:58 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Size of 3DPie

I do believe you should be able to use the radius option for the formatting of the 3d pie chart:

$PieChart->draw3DPie(150,100,array("Radius"=>80,"DrawLabels"=>TRUE,"DataGapAngle"=>10,"DataGapRadius"=>6,"Border"=>TRUE));

This will allow you to make the pie chart larger. Hope this helps.

Author:  tyak [ Tue Mar 01, 2011 5:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Size of 3DPie

Thanks you very much for your help and your fast answer. :D

Really excellent, it's OK for me

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/